Development & Production

DevelopmentProductionQuality

Development

Due to our longstanding expertise and experience in the field of medical devices and cosmetic oral care products, credentis can develop new products in short time. If required, with the full regulatory dossier present.

We use our extensive scientific and development network to ensure incorporation of the latest developments in this field.

The modularity in our development approach allows us to offer our customers a variety of services, ranging from formulation development only to full product development, where we will take care of all that is required.

Production

Swiss Made. Major developments need strong partners. For production, credentis relies on competent, international and above all Swiss partners. Short ways enable flexibility and ensure speed.

Quality

Quality is crucial for us. Therefore, credentis is EN ISO 13485:2012 certified and develops according to this world wide recognized medical device standard. We’re proud of our effective and efficient quality management system ensuring a well-documented development process at every stage – put to a test by our own and many customer development projects.

Have we piqued your interest?

Development & Production

EntwicklungProduktionQualität

Entwicklung

Mit Fachkompetenz und Erfahrung entwickeln wir massgeschneiderte Medizin- und Kosmetikprodukte für den Bereich Oral Care. Bei Bedarf mit dem vollständigen Zulassungsdossier.

Wir nutzen unser grosses wissenschaftliches Netzwerk um sicher zu stellen, stets die neusten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisse in unsere Entwicklungen einfliessen zu lassen.

Die Modularität in unserem Entwicklungsansatz ermöglicht es uns, unsere Kunden massgeschneiderte Lösungen anzubieten. Von der Formulierungsentwicklung bis zum fertigen Produkt – wir kümmern uns um alles was erforderlich ist.

Produktion

Swiss Made. Grosse Entwicklungen brauchen starke Partner. credentis kann auf ein starkes Netzwerk von internationalen und vor allem Schweizer Partnern zählen. Die nahen Wege zu unseren Partnern fördern die Flexibilität und Geschwindigkeit des Prozesses von der Idee zum Produkt.

Qualität

Qualität ist für uns entscheidend. Daher haben wir uns nach EN ISO 13485:2012 zertifizieren lassen und entwickeln unsere Produkte nach diesem weltweit anerkannten Standard. Wir sind stolz auf unser effektives und effizientes Qualitätsmanagementsystem welches in jeder Phase einen gut dokumentierten Entwicklungsprozess sicherstellt.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?